2018 Creighton Softball

Talk about Creighton athletics.

Return to Jays Sports

Re: 2018 Creighton Softball

Postby RVB » Wed Apr 04, 2018 11:16 pm

RVB
 
Posts: 5752
Joined: Tue Jun 28, 2011 4:40 am

 

Re: 2018 Creighton Softball

Postby RVB » Fri Apr 06, 2018 12:07 am

RVB
 
Posts: 5752
Joined: Tue Jun 28, 2011 4:40 am

Re: 2018 Creighton Softball

Postby RVB » Sun Apr 08, 2018 12:33 am

Jays sweep Saturday doubleheader at Butler 8-3 and 5-3

http://gocreighton.com/news/2018/4/7/so ... utler.aspx
RVB
 
Posts: 5752
Joined: Tue Jun 28, 2011 4:40 am

Re: 2018 Creighton Softball

Postby RVB » Mon Apr 09, 2018 8:18 am

Bluejays drop series finale at Butler 2-0

http://gocreighton.com/news/2018/4/8/so ... utler.aspx
RVB
 
Posts: 5752
Joined: Tue Jun 28, 2011 4:40 am

Re: 2018 Creighton Softball

Postby RVB » Tue Apr 10, 2018 11:50 pm

Game Notes for Creighton at South Dakota

http://gocreighton.com/news/2018/4/10/s ... -tilt.aspx
RVB
 
Posts: 5752
Joined: Tue Jun 28, 2011 4:40 am

Re: 2018 Creighton Softball

Postby RVB » Thu Apr 12, 2018 12:10 am

RVB
 
Posts: 5752
Joined: Tue Jun 28, 2011 4:40 am

Re: 2018 Creighton Softball

Postby RVB » Tue Apr 17, 2018 12:11 am

Game Notes for UMKC (DH), Omaha at Creighton

http://gocreighton.com/news/2018/4/16/s ... tests.aspx
RVB
 
Posts: 5752
Joined: Tue Jun 28, 2011 4:40 am

Re: 2018 Creighton Softball

Postby RVB » Tue Apr 17, 2018 11:28 pm

RVB
 
Posts: 5752
Joined: Tue Jun 28, 2011 4:40 am

Re: 2018 Creighton Softball

Postby RVB » Wed Apr 18, 2018 10:24 pm

RVB
 
Posts: 5752
Joined: Tue Jun 28, 2011 4:40 am

Re: 2018 Creighton Softball

Postby RVB » Fri Apr 20, 2018 2:31 pm

Game Notes for Creighton at Seton Hall

http://gocreighton.com/news/2018/4/20/s ... -hall.aspx
RVB
 
Posts: 5752
Joined: Tue Jun 28, 2011 4:40 am

PreviousNext

Return to Jays Sports

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests